Category: Video

Centurion: Fourteen Words

Track List

 1. RAHOWA! This Planet is Ours – 03:45 {Show Lyrics}
 2. Count the Dead – 03:03 {Show Lyrics}
 3. One Day – 03:38 {Show Lyrics}
 4. Fourteen Words – 02:46 {Show Lyrics}
 5. White Is My Heart – 02:23
 6. Centurion – 06:02 {Show Lyrics}
 7. Retribution – 03:02 {Show Lyrics}
 8. The Parting (Sweet Sorrow) – 04:23 {Show Lyrics}
 9. Hear My Cry – 03:04 {Show Lyrics}
10. Grandfather’s Tale – 04:16 {Show Lyrics}
11. Heed the Call –

Adolf Hitler: Greatest Story Never Told

Since the mid-20th century, the world has only ever heard one side of an incredible story. The story of a boy from an ordinary family whose ambition it was to become an artist, but who instead became the Fuhrer.

Now for the first time, here is a documented account of a story many believe to be… The Greatest Story NEVER Told!

TruthWillOut Films -
Think Different

Munich: Muslim Gunmen Herd and Shoot German Shoppers

* At Least Nine Dead, More Wounded
* Three Muslim Terrorists Escape
* Police and MSM Attempt to Shift Blame to White Nationalist Germans

Please don’t publish Fotos/Videos of #gunfire #Munich.
Please help us and send these files to us under

What are the police trying to hide? What story are they trying to concoct? Trying to blame Whitey?